Take the power back..

by de

Have you been giving yours away?

I have.

I’ve been letting other people control how I feel and it’s just NOT ON!!

It’s not just other people either… It’s things… intimate objects!! Seriously, I feel like a dill sitting here writing about it, but it’s so true. How many times have you let your mobile phone dictate how you feel?

20121211-215843.jpg

No calls = Depressed, nobody loves me… Too many calls = Stressed, everyone should leave me alone.. There are txts, emails voice messages did they call, did they write…

It HAS GOT TO STOP!!

If ‘they’ (whoever ‘they’ are) didn’t phone….

SO FUCKING WHAT?

The phone bill is due, BIG FRIGGEN DEAL!!

It doesn’t make you a lesser person, it doesn’t change the axis of the earths rotation, it shouldn’t change your emotional state. It shouldn’t have to power to do so!

20121211-112409.jpg

So it’s time to stop your whining.

Take your power back.

Listen at your own risk…

